Once you're done with editing, click the Save button at the top right of the page to avoid losing any changes.

https://cdn.elev.io/file/uploads/Nx6j1ilgYkjKwwUzxKv9Jx2yWyIGUZG4VbEE9W71H30/5EEkF4B_EAU19HpLzh0Okung4qA9ZMqPyVmt-ODrwX4/save-eng-MuA.gif
Warning: You can't revert back to the previous version after saving.

You can preview your publication to see what it looks like live. Just click the Preview button after saving.

https://cdn.elev.io/file/uploads/Nx6j1ilgYkjKwwUzxKv9Jx2yWyIGUZG4VbEE9W71H30/gStwhNVxPeb4BSpDL7VIrt3iKHL8oKGWaAixNYBMJCo/preview-eng-DhA.gif

Publish your publication when you're ready to go live. Click the Go Live button after saving the changes.
Publishing Wizard will open in a new window.

Learn more about how to go live.

https://cdn.elev.io/file/uploads/Nx6j1ilgYkjKwwUzxKv9Jx2yWyIGUZG4VbEE9W71H30/urz5QV64LtrIiYPFh1OJu_Q6d03xKx-DtGg0CDK6Y44/go-live-eng-Oes.gif